top of page
  • Writer's pictureH Rod T

Week 10 | 11/01 - 11/07

This week I don't have any photos. Although the week started off well, it did not end well. My car broke down and I missed 2 days of classes because of it. It's been quite the event. We are trying to fix it and are just waiting for a car part, that will hopefully fix the problem. We did have to change the car battery, which was a learning moment for me. Honestly, I'm not too stressed, since any situation could always be worse. Thankfully, my car broke down while I was at home, so no one had to rescue me and I just had to wait for my family to get home and help out, Aka my Tio, uncle, and his neighbor. Other than that, my week has been okay, to say the least. Hopefully next week will be better.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page