top of page
  • Writer's pictureH Rod T

Week 12 | 11/15 - 11/21

Updated: Dec 4, 2021

This week I've decided to stay in New Brunswick with my mom side of the family, since a lot of my classes got moved online. I think this was a blessing in disguise since I was starting to feel a little stressed out where I am staying. I think this will be a great time to take a breather and see new thing, plus with thanksgiving just around the corner it's good that I take this time to relax before I have to be in a "party" mind-set. I just know Thanksgiving will be very crowed and loud. So I want to try going out, so far I've gone to the mall and seen "Eternals" with Lisa, my cousin. We had a fun time together, went to 2 malls and then ate and saw a movies. Although it wasn't all sunshine and rainbows, when it was time to go home from the movies we ran into some hiccups. However, everything turned out okay and once we got home I got to sleep over and we talked with my other cousins, her 2 younger sisters.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page